Mule is a lemon?

June 29, 2008

The tracks for the Opel Maultier don’t wrap around completely, as evidenced here:

Left side tracks

I’ve started glueing the tracks onto the other two, so I’ll let you know the outcome. I can’t work on anything tonight becuase I’ve done extensive glueing this afternoon and I want everything to cure.

By the by, the Australian Open & Scale Modelling Championships were on this weekend. This morning was the swap&sell. I made the pilgrimage and it was well worthwhile – 6 kits and 3 books. My best yet!

Leave a Reply

