SeeNiks?

December 1, 2011

I realised that I had incorrectly typed SeeNiks’ name on my last blog post, so I’ve fixed it. I also decided to research them more.

On their own packaging it says that SeeNiks is part of the IHC brand of model railroad supplies, IHC being the initials for International Hobby Corp. Sadly,IHC/International Hobby Corp’s own website, when searched, doesn’t bring up any hits for SeeNiks?

Whilst rustling around for something else in my two boxes of scenery making supplies, I found a jumbo bag of the exact same product down the bottom of one of them. I got it as part of an e-Bay win a couple of years aback. Now I’ve got lots of the stuff,so hill-making is definitely on this Summer – which starts today!

Leave a Reply

