Need WWII Soviet artillerymen?

March 2, 2012

Plastic Soldier Review has just reported that there is now a box of figures available to help you! Go have a look at their review of Orion’s Soviet Artillery Crew.

No more cutting guns off figures or doing body-part swaps…get a box of these and you can crew those guns that come crewless! (No, I’m not being paid by Orion).

 

4 Responses to “Need WWII Soviet artillerymen?”

  1. Thanos said

    I am very happy for this now set!
    I was planning to start making artillery batteries sections for each army that I am making, and this kit will surely help me!
    Good luck with your ”comrades” army!
    T.

    • Eastern Funker said

      I think this set is going to help a lot of people…it sure would have helped me five years ago, I had to cut weapons off Airfix figures and tricks like that to crew 8 guns I was giventhat came without crews…

  2. Peter said

    Thanks, I just bought one from Ebay. I’ve got 12 Soviet 76mm and 57mm guns to assemble that need crews.

    • Eastern Funker said

      Let us know how you go with them – or if you want a ‘guest spot’ here, I can post your thoughts and photos on here about them…

Leave a Reply

